Interactive Directory

Hover/click a region on the map for more information, or choose from the lists below.


Displaying
Seventh-day Adventist Church in Canada
No Family Ministries personnel listed at the Union level. Click one of the conferences for local information.


Alberta
Pastor Ishmael Ali
Family Ministries Director
36 Valley Woods Way NW
Calgary AB T3B 6A5
CANADA
PHONE: (403) 532-2932
EMAIL: irali@shaw.ca
British Columbia
Pastor Wesley Torres
Family Ministries Contact
P.O. Box 1000
Station Main
Abbotssford BC V2S 4P5
CANADA
PHONE: 604.853.5451
EMAIL: wtorres@bcadventist.ca
Manitoba-Saskatchewan
Debbie Ashworth
1004 Victoria Avenue
Saskatoon Saskatchewan S7N 0Z8
CANADA
PHONE: 306.244.9700
EMAIL: debbieashworth@sasktel.net
Maritime
No Family Ministries personnel listed


Newfoundland
No Family Ministries personnel listed


Ontario
Orlando & Liz Pule
Family Ministries Director
1110 King Street East
Oshawa Ontario L1H 1H8
CANADA
PHONE: 905-571-1022, 221
EMAIL: opule@adventistontario.org
Ontario
Liz Pule
Family Ministries Director
1110 King Street East
Oshawa Ontario L1H 1H8
EMAIL: epule@adventistontario.org
Quebec
Theodore Abner
Family Ministries Director
940 Chemin De Chambly
Longueuil QC J4H 3M3
CANADA
PHONE: 450-651-5222 ext. 223
EMAIL: atheodore@sdaqc.org
Atlantic Union Conference
Pastor Dionisio Olivo
Union Director
400 Main Street
P.O. Box 1189
South Lancaster MA 01561-1189
PHONE: 978.368.8333
FAX: 978-368-7948
EMAIL: dionisioolivo@gmail.com
Bermuda
Pastor Ulrich Hetsberger
Family Ministries Director
41 King St
Hamilton HM 19
BERMUDA
PHONE: 441.292.4110
EMAIL: uejh@aol.com
Greater New York
Pastor Samuel Peguero
7 Shelter Rock Road
Manhasset NY 11030
PHONE: 516.627.9350
EMAIL: samuelpeguero@hotmail.com
New York
Pastor Luis Mancebo
4930 West Seneca Turnpike
Syracuse NY 13215
PHONE: 315-469-6921
EMAIL: pastormancebo@hotmail.com
Northeastern
Pastor Baldwin & Pollyanna Barnes
11550 Merrick Boulevard
Jamaica NY 11434
PHONE: 718-291-8006
EMAIL: bsbarnes@hotmail.com
Northeastern
Dr. Pollyanna Prosper-Barnes
Director
25 Stonewall Circle
White Plains NY 10607
PHONE: 718-291-8006
EMAIL: pbarnes@northeastern.org
Northern New England
Pastor Jeffrey Boone
1 Eagle Point
Durham ME 04222
PHONE: (207) 797-3760
EMAIL: topboone5@gmail.com
Southern New England
No Family Ministries personnel listed


Columbia Union Conference
Pastor Frank Bondurant
Union Director
5427 Twin Knolls Rd
Columbia MD 21045
PHONE: 301.596.0800
FAX: 410-772-9472
EMAIL: fbondurant@columbiaunion.net
Allegheny East
David Defoe
Family Ministries Director

--
EMAIL: ddefoe@aecsda.com
Allegheny West
Dr. Lloydston Burton
1339 East Broad Street
Columbus OH 43205
PHONE: 614.252.5271, ext. 21
FAX: 614.252.3246
EMAIL: dr.lloydstonburton@yahoo.com
Chesapeake
Dr. Eli Rojas
6600 Martin Road
Columbia MD 21044
PHONE: 301.596.5600, ext. 2346
EMAIL: erojas@ccosda.org
Mountain View
Pr Jim & Mrs. Elaine Buchanan
Family Ministries Director
PO Box 72
Rawlings MD 21557
EMAIL: jimb@mvcsda.org
New Jersey
Dr. Carlos Torres
2303 Brunswick Avenue
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
PHONE: (609) 392-7131
EMAIL: ctorres@njcsda.org
Ohio
Buffy Halvorsen
790 Fair Grounds Road
Mount Vernon OH 43050-8230
PHONE: 740-397-4665
FAX: 740-397-1648
EMAIL: buffyhalvorsen@msn.com
Pennsylvania
No Family Ministries personnel listed


Potomac
606 Greenville Ave
Staunton VA 24401
PHONE: 540-886-0771
EMAIL: danj@pcsda.org
Lake Union Conference
Pastor Maurice Valentine
Union Director
845 M-139
Berrien Springs MI 49103
PHONE: 269.473.8200
EMAIL: secretary@lakeunion.org
Illinois
No Family Ministries personnel listed


Indiana
Pastor David Tenold
15250 N. Merridian Street
Carmel IN 46032
PHONE: 317.844.6201
EMAIL: magnartenold@gmail.com
Lake Region
Pastor Joe Garnett
507 Old Walnut Circle
Gurnee IL 60031
PHONE: 773.846.2661
EMAIL: josephgarnett1@gmail.com
Michigan
Gail Micheff
320 W. St. Joseph Street
Lansing MI 48933
PHONE: 517-316-1500
EMAIL: Gmicheff@misda.org
Wisconsin
Dr. Abraham Swamidass
340 Kelvington Drive
Sun Prairie WI 53590
PHONE: (920) 484-6555
FAX: 608.249.2799
EMAIL: aswamidass@charter.net
Central States Conference Dakota Minnesota Iowa-Missouri Kansas-Nebraska RockyMountain MID-AMERICA UNION
Mid-America Union Conference
Pastor Hubert Cisneros
Union Director
8307 Pine Lake Pond
Lincoln NE 68506
PHONE: 402-484-3000
EMAIL: hucisner@maucsda.org
Mid-America Union Conference
Roger Wade
Union Director


EMAIL: roger.wade@maucsda.org
Central States
Marlon & Denise Johnson
7032 Canton Avenue
University City Missouri 63130
PHONE: 913-371-1071
EMAIL: familylife@central-states.org
Dakota
No Family Ministries personnel listed


Iowa-Missouri
No Family Ministries personnel listed


Kansas-Nebraska
Sue Carlson
3440 SW Urish Road
Topeka Kansas 66614-4601
PHONE: 785.478.4726
FAX: 785.478.1000
EMAIL: scarlson@ks-ne.org
Minnesota
No Family Ministries personnel listed


Rocky Mountain
No Family Ministries personnel listed


Washington Oregon Idaho UpperColumbia Montana Alaska north pacific union
North Pacific Union Conference
No Family Ministries personnel listed at the Union level. Click one of the conferences for local information.


Alaska
No Family Ministries personnel listed


Idaho
No Family Ministries personnel listed


Montana
No Family Ministries personnel listed


Oregon
No Family Ministries personnel listed


Upper Columbia
Elder Richard Brower
3715 Grove Road
P.O. Box 19309
Spokane WA 99224
PHONE: 509.838.2761
EMAIL: richieb@uccsda.org
Washington
Pastor Bruce Koch
32229 Weyerhaeuser Way South
Federal Way WA 98001-9347
PHONE: 253-681-6008
EMAIL: bruce.koch@wc.npuc.org
Pacific Union Conference
Edwin & Mary Mendoza
Conference Coordinator
2686 Townsgate Rd
Westlake Village CA 91361
PHONE: 805.497.9457
EMAIL: edmengo53@yahoo.com
Arizona
Pastor Glenn Sta. Ana
13405 North Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale AZ 85254
PHONE: 480-991-6777
EMAIL: gstaana@gmail.com
Central California
Steve Horton
2820 Willow Avenue
Clovis CA 93612
PHONE: (559) 347-3000
EMAIL: shorton@cccsda.org
Hawaii
No Family Ministries personnel listed


Nevada-Utah
No Family Ministries personnel listed


Northern California
Alice Merrill
401 Taylor Blvd
Pleasant Hill CA 94523
PHONE: 925.685.4300
FAX: 925-686-2014
EMAIL: alice.merrill@nccsda.com
Southeastern California
Gabriel & Rossy Riojas
Family Ministries Hispanic Co-Director
37863 Sweet Magnolia Way
Murrieta CA 92563
PHONE: 951-704-0551
EMAIL: rossymichel22@yahoo.com
Southeastern California
Pastor Manuel Vitug
10388 Severn Street
Redlands CA 92374
PHONE: 951.509.2200
EMAIL: manny.vitug@seccsda.org
Southern California
Pastor Royal Harrison
Family Ministries Director
1535 E. Chevy Chase Drive
Glendale CA 91206
PHONE: (818) 546-8400
EMAIL: rharrison@sccsda.org
South Central Southeastern South Atlantic Gulf States Florida Carolina Georgia-Cumberland Kentucky-Tennessee southern union
Southern Union Conference
Dr. Ron Smith
President
302 Research Drive
Norcross GA 30010
PHONE: 404-299-1832
EMAIL: rsmith@southernunion.com
Carolina
Eric & Ann Marie Bates
PO Box 44270
Charlotte NC 28215
PHONE: 704-596-3200
EMAIL: ebates@carolinasda.org
Florida
Judy Smith
351 S. State Road 434
Alta Monte Springs FL 32714
PHONE: 407.644.5000
EMAIL: judy.smith@floridaconference.com
Georgia-Cumberland
Mary Jo Dubs
255 Conference Road NE
Calhoun GA 30703-7001
PHONE: 706.629.7951
EMAIL: mdubs@gccsda.com
Gulf States
No Family Ministries personnel listed


Kentucky-Tennessee
No Family Ministries personnel listed


South Atlantic
Pastor Melvin & Joetta Preston
Family Ministries Co-Coordinator
3978 Memorial Drive
Decatur GA 30031
PHONE: 404.792.0535, ext. 117
EMAIL: mpreston@sacsda.org
South Central
Trina Ware
Family Ministries Director
103 Windstar Bay Blvd
Hendersonville TN 37075
EMAIL: tware@scc-sda.org
Southeastern
Dr. Mark Brown
1701 Robie Ave
Mount Dora FL 32757
PHONE: 352-735-3142
EMAIL: markbrown@secsda.org
Southwestern Union Conference
Pastor Buford Griffith
Union Director
777 South Burleston Blvd
Burleson TX 76028
PHONE: 817.295.0476
FAX: 817.447.2443
EMAIL: bgriffithjr@swuc.org
Arkansas-Louisiana
Pastor Juan Borges
7025 Greenwood Road
Shreveport LA 71119
PHONE: 318-631-6240
FAX: 318.361.6247
EMAIL: jborges@arklac.org
Oklahoma
Pastor Walter Martinez
Family Ministries Director
4735 NW 63rd St
Oklahoma City OK 73132
PHONE: 405.721.6110
EMAIL: wawter@gmail.com
Southwest Region
Willie & Wilma Lee
10707 Braes Bayou Dr.
Houston TX 77071-1805
PHONE: 214-943-4491
EMAIL: swrcfamilyministries@gmail.com
Texas
Ruber & Ketty Leal
1211 US-67 West
Alvarado TX 76009
PHONE: 817-783-2223
EMAIL: rleal@txsda.org
Texico
Pastor Manuel Rodriquez
777 Sandia Lane
Corrales NM 87045
PHONE: 505-244-1611
EMAIL: prjmrh8@aol.com